Pope Pius V introduced the Rosary into the Roman Catholic liturgical calendar as the Feast of Our Lady of Rosary, celebrated October 7.

We pray the Rosary to thank and praise God for certain principal events called mysteries in the history of our salvation. There are twenty mysteries reflected upon in the Rosary divided into the Joyful Mysteries, the Luminous Mysteries, the Sorrowful Mysteries and the Glorious Mysteries.


  • We pray the Rosary at St. Ann every weekday morning following 7:30 a.m. Daily Mass.

  • We pray the Divine Mercy Chaplet at St. Ann every Thursday morning following the 7:30 a.m. Daily Mass.

During the months of May and October, we pray the Rosary at St. Ann daily:
Monday at 8:00 a.m., Tuesday-Friday after 7:30 a.m. Daily Mass, and Saturday after 4:00 p.m. Mass.